Home > About Us > GCADA Staff

Upcoming Events: Seminar Schedule

HAZCOM Training for Dealership Employees
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 5:30pm-8:30pm
GCADA Training Center
SAFE-$0; Member-$35 p/p; Non Member-$55 p/p
HAZMAT Training, Testing & Certification
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 1:00pm-4:00pm
GCADA Training Center
SAFE-$0; Member-$35 p/p; Non Member-$55 p/p
HAZCOM Training (AKRON LOCATION)
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 5:30pm-8:30pm
DoubleTree Hotel
SAFE-$0; Member-$35 p/p; Non Member-$55 p/p
Forklift Safety Training and Certification at Metro Lexus
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 9:00a.m. sharp
SAFE: $0; GCADA Members: $40; Non-Member: $85
Class Full
A Salesperson's Guide to Motor Vehicle Sales Compliance
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 9:00am - 11:00am
GCADA Training Center
Event Postponed, Date To Be Determined

GCADA Staff

Please contact the GCADA staff at the numbers listed below, or email any of the following contacts:

 GCADA

 

10100 Brecksville Road
Brecksville, Ohio  44141
Phone: 440.746.1500
Toll Free:  888.740.2886
Fax:  440.746.1504

Lou Vitantonio
President

lvitt@gcada.org
George Hoss
Controller

ghoss@gcada.org

Christine Horvath
Director of Workers' & Unemployment Compensation / Group Health Plan

chorvath@gcada.org

Dennis Rose
Director of Membership and Field Services

drose@gcada.org

Aliesha Johnson
Director of Programs and Services

ajohnson@gcada.org

Patrick J. Harrington
Senior Staff Counsel
TEAM / Workers' & Unemployment Compensation

patharrington@gcada.org

Ellen Mastrangelo
Senior Staff Counsel
SALES/LAS

ellen@gcada.org

Nick Hanna
Staff Counsel
Director of Regulatory Affairs

nhanna@gcada.org

Danielle Williams
Group Health Plan
Administrative Assistant

dwilliams@gcada.org

Jennifer Zedella
Workers' & Unemployment Compensation

Administrative Assistant

jzedella@gcada.org

Kathy Rutherford
Accounting
Administrative Assistant

krutherford@gcada.org

Karen Ford
SAFE Program & Freon
Administrative Assistant

kford@gcada.org

 

George Stephenson
SAFE Auditor


gstephenson@gcada.org

Sara Panza
Administrative Assistant

spanza@gcada.org

 

MOTOR VEHICLE ACCEPTANCE

 

 

10100 Brecksville Road
Brecksville, Ohio  44141
Phone: 440.746.1890
Toll Free:  800.896.1897
Fax:  440.746.1899

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

Tyler Lipscomb
Director of Consumer Finance

tlipscomb@gcada.org

 

 

Mary Ann Lukacsko
Office/Operations Manager

 

mlukacsko@gcada.org

 

 

 

Sherry Kincannon
Underwriter

 

skincannon@gcada.org

 

 

 

Ruth Kasprzak
Underwriter

rkasprzak@gcada.org

 

 

 

Krista McClelland
Operations/Underwriter

kmcclelland@gcada.org