Home > About Us > GCADA Staff

Upcoming Events: Seminar Schedule

F&I Manager's Guide to Compliance
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 - 9am-12pm
GCADA Training Center
Members: $60/person Non-Members: $120/person
HAZMAT Training for the Automotive Industry
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 1:00pm-4:00pm
GCADA Training Center
SAFE-$0; Member-$35 p/p; Non Member-$55 p/p
EEOC Training - Equality in the Workplace
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 9am-11am
GCADA Training Center
Dealer HR Services: $0 / Members: $60/person
HazCom Training (AKRON LOCATION)
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 5:30pm-8:30pm
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel - Akron/Fairlawn
SAFE-$0; Member-$35 p/p; Non Member-$55 p/p
F&I Skills Workshop
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 8:30am-4:00pm
GCADA Board Room
Members: $100/person Non-Members: $200/person

GCADA Staff

Please contact the GCADA staff at the numbers listed below, or email any of the following contacts:

 GCADA

 

10100 Brecksville Road
Brecksville, Ohio  44141
Phone: 440.746.1500
Toll Free:  888.740.2886
Fax:  440.746.1504

Lou Vitantonio
President

lvitt@gcada.org

Christine Horvath
Director of Workers' & Unemployment Compensation / Group Health Plan

chorvath@gcada.org

Dennis Rose
Director of Membership and Field Services

drose@gcada.org

Aliesha Johnson
Director of Programs and Services

ajohnson@gcada.org

Patrick J. Harrington
Senior Staff Counsel
Dealer HR Services / Workers' & Unemployment Compensation

patharrington@gcada.org

Ellen Mastrangelo
Senior Staff Counsel
SALES/LAS

ellen@gcada.org

Nick Hanna
Staff Counsel
Director of Regulatory Affairs

nhanna@gcada.org

Danielle Williams
Group Health Plan
Administrative Assistant

dwilliams@gcada.org

Jennifer Zedella
Workers' & Unemployment Compensation

Administrative Assistant

jzedella@gcada.org

John Robinson
Controller

jrobinson@gcada.org
Kathy Rutherford
Accounting
Administrative Assistant

krutherford@gcada.org

Karen Ford
SAFE Program & Section 609
Administrative Assistant

kford@gcada.org

 

Joel Kincannon
SAFE Program Auditor
Administrative Assistant

jkincannon@gcada.org

Sara Panza
Executive Assistant

spanza@gcada.org

Shannon Clair
Administrative Assistant

sclair@gcada.org

 

MOTOR VEHICLE ACCEPTANCE

 

 

10100 Brecksville Road
Brecksville, Ohio  44141
Phone: 440.746.1890
Toll Free:  800.896.1897
Fax:  440.746.1899

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

Tyler Lipscomb
Director of Consumer Finance

tlipscomb@gcada.org

 

 

Sherry Kincannon
Underwriter

skincannon@gcada.org

 

 

 

Ruth Kasprzak
Underwriter

rkasprzak@gcada.org

 

 

 

Krista McClelland
Operations/Underwriter

kmcclelland@gcada.org