Home > About GCADA > GCADA Staff

Upcoming Events: Seminar Schedule

Ally Academy F&I Management Training
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 8:30am-5pm
9150 S. Hills Blvd. Broadview Hts. OH 44147
Members: $200/per person
Dealership Data & Cybersecurity Seminar
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 9am-11:30am
9150 S. Hills Blvd. Broadview Hts. OH 44147
Members: $35/person Non-Members: $75/person
2019 Mandatory Annual Workers' Compensation & Safety Management Seminar- BOARDMAN LOCATION
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 11am-2pm
Holiday Inn Boardman
Complimentary
SAFE Supervisor Meeting
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 9:00am-12:00pm
9150 South Hills Blvd., Broadview Hts., OH 44147
Complimentary for SAFE Members
HAZCOM Training for Dealership Employees
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 5:30pm-8:30pm
9150 South Hills Blvd., Broadview Hts., OH 44147
SAFE-$0; Member-$35 p/p; Non Member-$55 p/p

GCADA Staff

Please contact the GCADA staff at the numbers listed below, or email any of the following contacts:

 GCADA

 

9150 S. Hills Blvd STE 150
Broadview Heights, Ohio 44147
Phone: 440.746.1500
Toll Free:  888.740.2886
Fax:  440.746.1504

Lou Vitantonio
President

lvitt@gcada.org

Dennis Rose
Director of Membership and Field Services

drose@gcada.org

Aliesha Johnson
Director of Programs and Services

ajohnson@gcada.org

Patrick J. Harrington
Senior Staff Counsel
Dealer HR Services / Workers' & Unemployment Compensation

patharrington@gcada.org

Ellen Mastrangelo
Senior Staff Counsel
SALES/LAS

ellen@gcada.org

Nick Hanna
Staff Counsel
Director of Regulatory Affairs

nhanna@gcada.org

Danielle Williams
Director of Group Health Plan

dwilliams@gcada.org

Jennifer Zedella
Director Workers' & Unemployment Compensation

jzedella@gcada.org

John Robinson
Controller

jrobinson@gcada.org
Kathy Rutherford
Accounting
Administrative Assistant

krutherford@gcada.org

Karen Ford
SAFE Program & Section 609
Administrative Assistant

kford@gcada.org

 

Joel Kincannon
SAFE Program Auditor
Administrative Assistant

jkincannon@gcada.org

Sara Panza
Executive Assistant

spanza@gcada.org

Shannon Robertson-Clair
Administrative Assistant Group Health

and Workers' Compensation

sclair@gcada.org