Home > About GCADA > GCADA Staff

Upcoming Events: Seminar Schedule

2019 Mandatory Annual Workers' Compensation & Safety Management Seminar- BOARDMAN LOCATION
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 11am-2pm
Holiday Inn Boardman
Complimentary
2019 Mandatory Annual Workers' Compensation & Safety Management Seminar- INDEPENDENCE LOCATION
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10am-12pm
Holiday Inn Cleveland South - Independence
Complimentary
HAZMAT Training, Testing & Certification
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 9:00am-12:00pm
9150 South Hills Blvd., Broadview Hts., OH 44147
SAFE-$0; Member-$35 p/p; Non Member-$55 p/p
2019 Mandatory Annual Workers' Compensation & Safety Management Seminar- NORTH OLMSTED LOCATION
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10am-12pm
Radisson Cleveland Airport Hotel - North Olmsted
Complimentary
Understanding Your Group Health Plan
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 - 10am-12pm
Holiday Inn Cleveland South - Independence
Members: Complimentary / Non-Members $60/person

GCADA Staff

Please contact the GCADA staff at the numbers listed below, or email any of the following contacts:

 GCADA

 

9150 S. Hills Blvd STE 150
Broadview Heights, Ohio 44147
Phone: 440.746.1500
Toll Free:  888.740.2886
Fax:  440.746.1504

Lou Vitantonio
President

lvitt@gcada.org

Dennis Rose
Director of Membership and Field Services

drose@gcada.org

Aliesha Johnson
Director of Programs and Services

ajohnson@gcada.org

Patrick J. Harrington
Senior Staff Counsel
Dealer HR Services / Workers' & Unemployment Compensation

patharrington@gcada.org

Ellen Mastrangelo
Senior Staff Counsel
SALES/LAS

ellen@gcada.org

Nick Hanna
Staff Counsel
Director of Regulatory Affairs

nhanna@gcada.org

Danielle Williams
Director of Group Health Plan

dwilliams@gcada.org

Jennifer Zedella
Director Workers' & Unemployment Compensation

jzedella@gcada.org

John Robinson
Controller

jrobinson@gcada.org
Kathy Rutherford
Accounting
Administrative Assistant

krutherford@gcada.org

Karen Ford
SAFE Program & Section 609
Administrative Assistant

kford@gcada.org

 

Joel Kincannon
SAFE Program Auditor
Administrative Assistant

jkincannon@gcada.org

Sara Panza
Executive Assistant

spanza@gcada.org

Shannon Robertson-Clair
Administrative Assistant Group Health

and Workers' Compensation

sclair@gcada.org